Company Profile

Shenzhen century joint innovation group (hereinafter referred to as joint innovation) was founded in 2014, is committed to high-end products: display, computer machine, commercial display development, production and sales of integrated enterprise, group company mainly include: Shenzhen century United Innovation Technology Limited, Hongkong Company Limited, Hubei century joint innovation the joint Innovation Technology Limited, Beihai century joint Innovation Technology Limited, group spirit of innovation, advancing with the entrepreneurial spirit, through careful research group in recent years, has made more than 70 national patent certificate, and won the Germany industrial design "Red Dot Award" "IF Award" and a number of world-class design awards in the world leading level product development capabilities.

The headquarters of Joint innovation Technology Co.,Ltd
The headquarters of Joint innovation Technology Co.,Ltd is located in 12F, Building 2,COFCO Business Park, Liuxian 2nd Road, Bao'An District, Shenzhen, the company is committed to high-end display, computer machine, commercial display the development and management of enterprises, now has 120 employees (Engineer for more than 70 people, management staff of 50 people) which accounted for doctoral 8%; accounted for master 12%, accounting for bachelor more than 50% and college accounted for 30%, with the company in recent years the company has carefully designed research, display product development, innovation and industrial design reached the world advanced level.

Beihai Century Joint Innovation Technology Co,Ltd.
In January 2015, the first phase of a joint innovation in cooperation with the Beihai municipal government, the establishment of a joint enterprise production manufacturing center, Beihai century joint Innovation Technology Limited formally established, plant covers an area of 20 thousand square meters, set up 3 fully automated production lines, with 500 employees, annual output value reached 1 billion yuan;

Hong Kong Joint Innovation Technology Co.,Ltd.
The establishment of the Hongkong century United Innovation Technology Limited in May 2015, the joint innovation of Hongkong as the International Business Department of the group and the international trade platform

Hubei Joint Innovation Technology Co,Ltd.
In June 2016 the joint innovation and the government of Hubei signed 1 and 2 phase display products manufacturing cooperation agreement, Hubei century joint innovation formally established, the Hubei joint innovation first plant covers an area of 20 thousand square meters, set up 4 automated production lines, has more than 400 employees, annual output value reached 1 billion yuan; Hubei joint innovation will start the 2 phase of Yichang Hubei joint innovation industrial park construction in 2018. The industrial park covers an area of 200 mu. It will set up 8 automated pipelines in the park. It is expected to produce 5 million high-end display products annually, and the annual output value will exceed 5 billion yuan.

March 2014
Shenzhen century United Innovation Technology Limited was formally established, the company is located in the 10 floor of Baoan, Shenzhen, fortune port.

January 2015
January 2015: Shenzhen joint innovation and Beihai government signed the "joint innovation display product manufacturing project". Beihai century United Innovation Technology Limited was formally established.

March 2015
March 2015: the joint innovation of Beihai manufacturing base was formally put into operation.

March 2015
March 2015: the United Innovation Technology Limited of Hongkong was formally established;

June 2016
June 2016: Shenzhen joint innovation and Yichang government signed the "joint innovation display product manufacturing project". Hubei century United Innovation Technology Limited was formally established.

September 2016
September 2016: the Shenzhen joint innovation headquarters was formally transferred to the 12 Floor of building 2 ,Shenzhen COFCO.

January 2017
January 2017: the joint innovation of Hubei manufacturing base was formally put into operation.

contactus

contacts
0755-23005884
lianhe@inno-cn.cn
Building No.2, COFCO Business Park, 2nd Liuxian Road, Block67, Baoan District, Shenzhen City, China

企业介绍

深圳市世纪联合创新集团(以下简称联合创新)成立于2014年,致力于高端:显示器、电脑一体机、商业显示的研发、生产和销售为一体的综合型企业,集团旗下公司主要包括:深圳市世纪联合创新科技有限公司、香港公司联合创新有限公司、湖北世纪联合创新科技有限公司、北海世纪联合创新科技有限公司,集团本着开拓创新、与时俱进的创业精神,集团通过近年来精心的专研,现已取得70多项国家专利证书,并获得德国工业设计“红点奖”“IF奖”等多项世界级设计大奖,产品研发能力处在全球领先水平;

联合创新总部(深圳市世纪联合创新科技有限公司)
坐落于深圳宝安中粮商务公园2栋12楼,公司致力于高端:显示器、电脑一体机、商业显示的研发和企业管理,现拥有员工120人(研发工程师为70余人,管理类员工50人)其中博士生占比8%;研究生占比12%,本科生占比50%,大专生占比30%,随着公司近年来精心的专研,公司已经显示产品研发、创新及工业设计上达到全球领先水平;

北海世纪联合创新科技有限公司
2015年1月,联合创新与北海市政府达成第一期合作,建立联合创新企业生产制造中心,北海世纪联合创新科技有限公司正式成立,厂房占地2万平方米,设立3条全自动化产线,拥有500名员工,年产值达到10亿人民币;

香港世纪联合创新科技有限公司
2015年5月成立香港世纪联合创新科技有限公司,香港联合创新作为集团海外事业部与国际贸易平台接轨;

湖北世纪联合创新科技有限公司
2016年6月联合创新与湖北政府签订1期与2期显示产品制造合作协议,湖北世纪联合创新正式建立,目前湖北联合创新第1期厂房占地2万平方,设立4条自动化生产线,拥有400余名员工,年产值达到10亿人民币; 湖北联合创新将在2018年启动湖北宜昌建立联合创新产业园2期建设,产业园占地面积200亩,将在园区内设立8条自动化流水线,预计年产500万台高端显示产品,年产值将突破50亿人民币。

2014年3月
深圳世纪联合创新科技有限公司正式成立,公司位于深圳宝安财富港10楼。

2015年1月
深圳联合创新与北海政府签订“联合创新显示产品制造项目”北海世纪联合创新科技有限公司正式成立;

2015年3月
联合创新北海制造基地正式投产;

2015年3月
香港联合创新科技有限公司正式成立;

2016年6月
深圳联合创新与宜昌政府签订“联合创新显示产品制造项目”湖北世纪联合创新科技有限公司正式成立;

2016年9月
深圳联合创新总部正式迁移至深圳中粮商务公园2栋12楼。

2017年1月
联合创新湖北制造基地正式投产。

联系 我们

contacts
0755-23005884
lianhe@inno-cn.cn
深圳市宝安区新安街道67区
中粮创智厂区2栋1201-1207室